Canadian Architect logo for Canadian Architect Awards

Cindy Wilson joins 2019 jury for the Canadian Architect Awards

We are proud to announce that Cindy Wilson, founding principal of LWPAC and Intelligent City, will be part of the 2019 jury for the Canadian Architect Awards of Excellence. She will be joined by Joe Lobko, partner at DTAH, and Rami Bebawi, co-founder of KANVA, in selecting this year’s winning proposals. Architectural photographer Ema Peter will be joining the panel as a special juror for the Canadian Architect Photo Award of Excellence.

Visit the Canadian Architect website for more information on the announcement, and the upcoming dates of the competition.

Celebrating 52 years, Canadian Architect has since 1967 sponsored an annual national awards program recognizing projects in the design stage. Each year, submissions are due in September, judging takes place in October and the winning schemes are published in a special issue every December. Student Awards of Excellence are also awarded for final-year projects by Canadian architecture students. 


Sign up to newsletter

Join Our Team

Job Opportunities


Enquire About Investing In Us

Cookies Policy

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. Privacy Policy